Page 1 of 1 :: Viewing 1-12 of 12
Greetings from the batcave - Started by: BatmanWilliams
Greetings from the batcave
Posted: 26 Feb 2024, 07:23 PM

Hello, how is everyone today. I hope everyone is doing well. I came across mention of this place while browsing another site. Already I'm thinking this is my best option. I originally didn't sign up because of how everyone immediately assumes something is toxic because of everyone's phobia of toxic sites at this point (a certain thread comes to mind), but I've looked more into it and have come to know this place is the least toxic of the toxic places. I've been eyeing said thread and want to assure everyone, it's all cool. We've all been overreacting lately, with the whole surge of AI content and all (and I'm sure some are using maskers to inflate themselves).

Anyways, my name is Steph (think LazyTown) and it's nice to meet you. I'm a practicing artist from the land of Blue Moon ice cream (fun reference there), and I hope to share with all of you my work. If you're wondering where my username comes from, I like both Batman and Robin Williams, and it's a joke. I was thinking "if there's a Robin Williams, there must be a Batman Williams".

RE: Greetings from the batcave
Posted: 26 Feb 2024, 07:55 PM
Sir-Meatch-Cleaver:
Welcome, brother.
Here, consume the content I give to you: [https://youtu.be/fn4ArRmzHhQ?si=KrdoJpeqLRZTJXKi](https://youtu.be/fn4ArRmzHhQ?si=KrdoJpeqLRZTJXKi)

This is how I greet people

Even that coupon I consider more valid than the bat credit card from Batman and Robin lol

Posted: 26 Feb 2024, 09:44 PM
This post has been edited 1 time. Last edit on 26 Feb 2024, 09:49 PM.

Another new member. Stay awhile... stay forever!

As in, hello.

Posted: 26 Feb 2024, 10:51 PM
dustsucker2099:
Another new member. Stay awhile... *stay forever!*

As in, hello.

Hello. And considering the state of art sites, I very well might just stay here forever.